Driver's License Renewal and Testing

The local Department of Public Safety Driver's License office is located in the annex at the Reagan County Courthouse.  The local office provides written testing to obtain a Texas Driver's License, Driving Test (non-commercial only), renewal and change of address service.  Their office hours are Wednesday and Thursday only, 9:15 am until 3:45 pm.  Their telephone number is (325) 884-2301 or (325) 884-4132.
You may also visit the website for renewal or address change purposes by clicking here.